TWP Logo Thomas Weisel Partners
LEADERSHIP
Private Wealth Management Team
TWP Private Wealth Management
Paul Slivon
Senior Managing Director
John 'JD' Dierking
Managing Director
(415) 364-2965
jdierking@tweisel.com
Jeffrey Bergholt
Managing Director
(415) 364-6997
jbergholt@tweisel.com
Tony Stais
Managing Director
(415) 364-2867
tstais@stifel.com
Toni Dobel
Vice President
(415) 364-2653
tdobel@tweisel.com
Diana Dorn
Vice President-Branch Manager
(415) 364-2872
dornd@tweisel.com
Dan Holligan
Vice President
(415) 364-2633
dholligan@tweisel.com

Venture Services
Tracy Beaver
Vice President
(415) 364-2628
tbeaver@tweisel.com